ASSOCIATION STAFF CONTACT

  • Walt Catlett

  • Irving, TX

  • (501) 804-6140

  • wcatlett@concretepipe.org

  • info@concretepipe.com

Contact Form

Description

  • 2 + 26 =

MEMBER COMPANIES

AmeriTex Pipe and Products, LLC

  • 8489 Waukegan Road, Conroe, Texas 77306

  • Steve Bakoyni

  • (830) 372-2300

  • Steve@ameritexpipe.com

AmeriTex Pipe and Products, LLC

  • P. O. Box 150, Seguin, TX 78156-0150

  • Steve Bakonyi

  • (830) 372-2300

  • steve@ameritexpipe.com

Del Zotto Products of Texas

  • 5701 Highway 135, Gladewater, TX 75647

  • Art Clendenin

  • (903) 981-0400

  • a.clendenin@delzottolink.com

Forterra

  • P. O. Box 6010, Austin, TX 78762

  • David Matocha

  • (512) 914-0674

  • david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra

  • P. O. Box 847, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

  • John Dutschmann

  • (254) 715-3637

  • john.dutschmann@forterrabp.com

Forterra

  • 1000 Mac Arthur Blvd., Grand Prairie, TX 75050

  • John Dutschmann

  • (254) 715-3637

  • john.dutschmann@forterrabp.com

Forterra

  • P. O. Box 40444, Houston, TX 77240

  • Liza Kirk

  • (512) 914-0674

  • Liza.Kirk@forterrabp.com

Forterra

  • P. O. Box 671, Robstown, TX 78380

  • David Matocha

  • (512) 914-0674

  • david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra / San Antonio

  • P. O. Box 200045, San Antonio, TX 78220

  • David Matocha

  • (512) 914-0674

  • david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra / Waco

  • 11710 Chapel Rd, Lorena, TX 76655

  • John Dutschmann

  • (254) 666-4000

  • john.dutschmann@forterrabp.com

Rinker Materials

  • 6145 Mechler Lane, Castroville, TX 78009-9536

  • Ron Reichert

  • (832) 205-9068

  • ronald.reichert@rinkerpipe.com

Rinker Materials

  • 6560 Langfield Rd. Bldg. 3, Houston, TX 77092

  • Ron Reichert

  • (832) 205-9068

  • ronald.reichert@rinkerpipe.com

Rinker Materials

  • 8363 Sam Lee Lane, Northlake, TX 76262

  • David Rubenkoenig

  • (817) 312-6954

  • ralphd.rubenkoenig@rinkerpipe.com

Rio Valley Pipe, LLC

  • 3609 W. Palma Vista Dr., Palmview, TX 78572

  • Saul R. Munoz

  • (956) 369-7035

  • smunoz@mvconcrete.com

Thompson Pipe Group - Dallas

  • 800 County Road 209, Alvarado, Texas 76009

  • Bruce Johnson

  • (817) 783-3444

  • Bjohnson@thompsonpipegroup.com

Thompson Pipe Group - Houston

  • 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road, Conroe, TX 77301

  • Bruce Johnson

  • (936) 760-2259

  • Bjohnson@thompsonpipegroup.com