Contact Us

ASSOCIATION STAFF CONTACT

Patrick Tarlton
Executive Director
Austin, TX
(512) 217-0456

ptarlton@concretepipe.org

Walt Catlett
ACPA Regional Engineer
Irving, TX
(501) 804-6140

wcatlett@concretepipe.org
info@concretepipe.com

MEMBER COMPANIES

AmeriTex Pipe and Products, LLC
8489 Waukegan Road, Conroe, TX 77306
Ron Reichert
(832) 205-9068
rreichert@ameritexpipe.com

AmeriTex Pipe and Products, LLC
P. O. Box 150, Seguin, TX 78156
Ron Reichert
(832) 205-9068
rreichert@ameritexpipe.com

Del Zotto Products of Texas
5701 Highway 135, Gladewater, TX 75647
Art Clendenin
(903) 981-0400
a.clendenin@delzottolink.com

Forterra
P. O. Box 6010, Austin, TX 78762
David Matocha
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra
P. O. Box 847, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Ashley Isaacson, P.E.
(254) 709-9176
Ashley.Isaacson@forterrabp.com

Forterra
1000 Mac Arthur Blvd., Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Ashley Isaacson, P.E.
(254) 709-9176
Ashley.Isaacson@forterrabp.com

Forterra / Houston
11201 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041
Liza Kirk, P.E.

(281) 705-7077
Liza.Kirk@forterrabp.com

Forterra / Houston
11201 FM 529, Houston, Texas 77041
Ileisa Lambert
(713) 206-0263
ileisa.lambert@forterrabp.com

Forterra
P. O. Box 671, Robstown TX 78380
David Matocha
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra / San Antonio
P. O. Box 200045, San Antonio, TX 78220
David Matocha
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Forterra / Waco
11710 Chapel Rd, Lorena, TX 76655
David Matocha
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Rinker Materials
6145 Mechler Lane, Castroville, TX 78009
(832) 590-5405
Alena.mikhaylova@rinkerpipe.com

Rinker Materials
6560 Langfield Rd. Bldg. 3, Houston, TX 77092
(832) 590-5405
Alena.mikhaylova@rinkerpipe.com

Rinker Materials
8363 Sam Lee Lane, Northlake, TX 76262
Derek Light
(817) 491-4321
dereks.light@rinkerpipe.com

Rio Valley Pipe, LLC
3609 W. Palma Vista Dr., Palmview, TX 78572
Saul R. Munoz
(956) 369-7035
smunoz@mvconcrete.com

Thompson Pipe Group - Dallas
800 County Road 209, Alvarado, Texas 76009
Bruce Johnson
(817) 783-3444
Bjohnson@thompsonpipegroup.com

Thompson Pipe Group - Houston
5150 Jefferson Chemical Road, Conroe, TX 77301
Bruce Johnson
(936) 760-2259
Bjohnson@thompsonpipegroup.com

 

CONTACT TCPA